Francesco Civita
fcivita@prodigo.com.br
CEO & Partner
Beto Gauss
beto@prodigo.com.br
Producer & Partner
Marina Hasche
marina.hasche@prodigo.com.br
Executive Producer
Phone: + 55 11 3749-2616
Marina Grasso
marina.grasso@prodigo.com.br
Assistant Exec. Producer
Phone: + 55 11 3749-2624
Chico Pedreira
chico@prodigo.com.br
Executive Producer
Vivian Sader
vivian.sader@prodigo.com.br
Executive Producer
oportunidade@prodigo.com.br
Phone: +55 11 3749-2505
Map
Tel:+55 3749-2555 Rua Cerro Corá, 420 Lapa-São Paulo/SP-Brasil CEP 05061-000

Please be advised that, if you send Prodigo materials of any kind, including, without limitation, any ideas, concepts, pitches, suggestions, characters, stories, treatments, outlines, scripts, formats, artwork, photographs, audiovisual works, musical compositions, sound recordings, and/or other similar works (collectively, “Material”), you must be aware that (i) the decision to present the Material to Prodigo has been made freely and spontaneously by you, (ii) the presentation and disclosure of the Material to Prodigo and the possible discussions to be carried out with Prodigo in connection with the Material do not constitute any guarantee that the Material will be implemented in any manner whatsoever, (iii) the discussions in connection with the material may terminated by you and/or by Prodigo at any time, without any amount being due by one party to the other one in this regard, and (iv) the final decision on implementing any of the Material will always be made at Prodigo’s sole discretion. Please be advised that Prodigo may be evaluating and/or carrying out, by itself and/or through third parties, materials that have similarities with the Material, and that such similarities are coincidences and do not constitute violation to possible intellectual property rights that you may be entitled to in connection with the Material.